SEASON DATES WINTER 2018

Monday, 16 April 2018 School Term 2 - First Day
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Round 1
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Anzac Day
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Round 2
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Round 3
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Round 4
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Round 5
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Round 6
Saturday, 2 June 2018 Round 7
Saturday, 9 June 2018 NO GAME - Queens Birthday weekend
Monday, 11 June 2018 Queen’s Birthday holiday
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Round 8
Saturday, 23 June 2018 Round 9
Friday, 29 June 2018 School Term 2 - Last Day
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Round 10
Saturday, 7 July 2018 NO GAME - School Holidays
Saturday, 14 July 2018 NO GAME - School Holidays
Monday, 16 July 2018 School Term 3 - First Day
Saturday, 21 July 2018 Round 11
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Round 12
Saturday, 4 August 2018 Round 13
Saturday, 11 August 2018 Round 14
Saturday, 18 August 2018 Round 15
Saturday, 25 August 2018 Round 16
Saturday, 1 September 2018 Semi Finals
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Preliminary Finals
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Grand Finals
Friday, 21 September 2018 School Term 3 - Last Day